Our address

149H Route de Ferney,1218 Grand-Saconnex, Genève, Suisse location_on
Tél: +41 22 717 02 50
Fax: +41 22 717 02 60
Mail: info.geneve@diplomatie.gouv.ci

Write to the Mission mail

The Côte d'Ivoire more_vert
Ivory Coastclose

Ivory Coast, in long form Republic of Côte d'Ivoire is a member state of the African Union countries.   Covering an area of 322,462 km2, it is limited to the north by Mali and Burkina Faso, to the west by Liberia and Guinea, to the east by Ghana and to the south by the Atlantic Ocean. The population was estimated at 25,232,905 inhabitants in 2014. Ivory Coast has as the political and administrative capital Yamoussoukro (Abidjan remains the economic capital), the official language is French and as currency, the CFA franc. The country is part of ECOWAS.

Flash info